Harold Chumbley, Jr.
harold@richlandlumberinc.com
President

Justin Chumbley
justin@richlandlumberinc.com
Vice President
Inside Sales
Estimator

Shirley Konves
skonves@richlandlumberinc.com 
Secretary
Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Sue Greenawalt
sue@richlandlumberinc.com
Purchasing Agent

Kay Hutcheson
kay@richlandlumberinc.com
Accounts Payable

Lisa Rimmer
lisa@richlandlumberinc.com
Treasurer
Accounts Receivable
Purchasing Agent

Jodi Armstrong
jodi@richlandlumberinc.com
Windows  and  Doors Specialist

Jason Chumbley
jason@richlandlumberinc.com
General Manager – Material Sales


Richland Lumber, Inc.
1202 Park Avenue East
Mansfield, Ohio
(419) 589-7942

“Think of the possibilities”

Comments are closed.