Our Team

Harold Chumbley, Jr.
President/CEO

Justin Chumbley
justin@richlandlumberinc.com
Vice President
Inside Sales
Estimator

Jason Chumbley
jason@richlandlumberinc.com
General Manager – Material Sales

Shirley Konves
skonves@richlandlumberinc.comĀ 
Secretary
Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Sue Greenawalt
sue@richlandlumberinc.com
Purchasing Agent

Kay Hutcheson
kay@richlandlumberinc.com
Accounts Payable

Lisa Rimmer
lisa@richlandlumberinc.com
Treasurer
Accounts Receivable
Purchasing Agent

Dino Fava
Yard Foreman


Richland Lumber, Inc.
1202 Park Avenue East
Mansfield, Ohio
(419) 589-7942

“Think of the possibilities”

Comments are closed.