Our Team

Harold Chumbley, Jr.
President/CEO

Justin Chumbley
justin@richlandlumberinc.com
Vice President – Inside Sales
Chief EstimatorĀ 

Jason Chumbley
jason@richlandlumberinc.com
General Manager – Window and Door Sales
Material Sales

Shirley Konves
skonves@richlandlumberinc.comĀ 
Secretary
Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Lisa Rimmer
lisa@richlandlumberinc.com
Accounts Payables/Treasurer

Jason Rimmer
jrimmer@richlandlumberinc.com
Accounts Receivables/Inside Sales

Jordan Chumbley
jordan@richlandlumberinc.com
Purchasing/Inventory Control

Alex Switzer
Shipping & Receiving/Yard Foreman


Richland Lumber, Inc.
1202 Park Avenue East
Mansfield, Ohio
(419) 589-7942

“Think of the possibilities”

Comments are closed.